Attend a City of Altoona Event
View Parks & Recreation Programs

Community Room

Reserve the community room for your next meeting or event! The room is available for use to the general public and is located at City Hall, 1303 Lynn Avenue.

Check availability »
View the Community Room Use Policy »
View the floor plan »

Community Room Reservation Application »

Community Events

Looking for something to do? Altoona is part of the greater Eau Claire area, which provides ample opportunities for family fun!

View community calendar »

Public Library Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 20 at 9 AM  •  Altoona Public Library, 1303 Lynn Ave

City Council Meeting
Thursday, June 28 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Plan Commission | Meeting
Monday, July 9 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Altoona Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, July 10 at 9 AM  •  Golden Acres, 2404 Spooner Ave

City Council Meeting
Thursday, July 12 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Public Library Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 18 at 9 AM  •  Altoona Public Library, 1303 Lynn Ave

City Council Meeting
Thursday, July 26 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

City Council Meeting
Thursday, August 9 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Plan Commission | Meeting
Monday, August 13 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Altoona Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, August 14 at 9 AM  •  Golden Acres, 2404 Spooner Ave

Public Library Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 15 at 9 AM  •  Altoona Public Library, 1303 Lynn Ave

Display more upcoming events »