Attend a City of Altoona Event
View Parks & Recreation Programs

Community Room

Reserve the community room for your next meeting or event! The room is available for use to the general public and is located at City Hall, 1303 Lynn Avenue.

Check availability »
View the Community Room Use Policy »
View the floor plan »

Community Room Reservation Application »

Community Events

Looking for something to do? Altoona is part of the greater Eau Claire area, which provides ample opportunities for family fun!

View community calendar »

Plan Commission Meeting
Monday, September 9 at 5:30 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Altoona Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, September 10 at 9 AM  •  Golden Acres, 2404 Spooner Ave

City Council Meeting
Thursday, September 12 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Public Library Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 18 at 9 AM  •  Altoona Public Library, 1303 Lynn Ave

Open Book
Tuesday, September 24 from 10 AM to 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave

Open Book
Wednesday, September 25 from 10 AM to 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave

Open Book
Thursday, September 26 from 8 AM to 4 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave

City Council Meeting
Thursday, September 26 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Board of Review
Tuesday, October 8 from 9 AM to 1 PM  •  City Council Chambers, Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave

Altoona Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, October 8 at 9 AM  •  Golden Acres, 2404 Spooner Ave

City Council Meeting
Thursday, October 10 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Plan Commission Meeting
Monday, October 14 at 5:30 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Public Library Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 16 at 9 AM  •  Altoona Public Library, 1303 Lynn Ave

Display more upcoming events »