Attend a City of Altoona Event
View Parks & Recreation Programs

Community Room

Reserve the community room for your next meeting or event! The room is available for use to the general public and is located at City Hall, 1303 Lynn Avenue.

Check availability »
View the Community Room Use Policy »
View the floor plan »

Community Room Reservation Application »

Community Events

Looking for something to do? Altoona is part of the greater Eau Claire area, which provides ample opportunities for family fun!

View community calendar »

Plan Commission Meeting
Monday, May 13, 2019 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Altoona Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 9 AM  •  Golden Acres, 2404 Spooner Ave

Public Library Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 9 AM  •  Altoona Public Library, 1303 Lynn Ave

City Council Meeting
Thursday, May 23, 2019 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Plan Commission Meeting
Monday, June 10, 2019 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Altoona Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 9 AM  •  Golden Acres, 2404 Spooner Ave

City Council Meeting
Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Public Library Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 9 AM  •  Altoona Public Library, 1303 Lynn Ave

City Council Meeting
Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Plan Commission Meeting
Monday, July 8, 2019 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Altoona Housing Authority Meeting
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 9 AM  •  Golden Acres, 2404 Spooner Ave

City Council Meeting
Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 6 PM  •  Altoona City Hall, 1303 Lynn Ave
View past meeting minutes »

Display more upcoming events »